Quantcast
breaking news
Weekly Finalists

August 20-26
Online Finalist
Lisa Miller - Pittsburg, KS
Sponsorship Finalist
Jason Peters - Neosho, MO

August 27-September 2
Online Finalist
Howard Ping - Diamond, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Josh Grissom - Carl Junction, MO

September 3-9
Online Finalist
Theresa Vecek - Carl Junction, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Jennifer Mills - Joplin, MO

September 10-16
Online Finalist
Thomas Zeller - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Rusty England - Carl Junction, MO

September 17-23
Online Finalist
Mareika Cope - Carl Junction, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Beverly Rodelander - Duenweg, MO

September 24-30
Online Finalist
Tony Riggs - Baxter Springs, KS
Sponsorship Finalist
Terry Snodgrass - Neosho, MO

October 1-7
Online Finalist
Joe McGuire - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Stephen Booth - Joplin, MO

October 8-14
Online Finalist
Kathy Eck - Sarcoxie, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Scott Storm - Nevada, MO

October 15-21
Online Finalist
James Snow - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Cathy Weston - Joplin, MO

October 22-28
Online Finalist
Dale Earl - Jasper, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Joe Jackson - Neosho, MO

October 29-November 4
Online Finalist
Carol Throckmorton - Altoona, KS
Sponsorship Finalist
Carolyn Peters - Neosho, MO

November 5-11
Online Finalist
Debbie Stark - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Lonnie Crowder - Carl Junction, MO

November 12-18
Online Finalist
Sharon Crease - Purcell, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Keaton Teal - Webb City, MO

November 19-25
Online Finalist
Barbara Anderson - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Max Clayton - Carthage, MO

November 26-December 2
Online Finalist
Judith Anderson - Pittsburg, KS
Sponsorship Finalist
Marguita Martin - Joplin, MO

December 3-9
Online Finalist
Pam Greene - Jasper, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Dorothy Humphrey - Neosho, MO

December 10-16
Online Finalist
Cliff Richmond - Neosho, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Samantha Montz - Carthage, MO

December 17-23
Online Finalist
Cliff Richmond - Neosho, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Dennis Crabtree - Joplin, MO

December 24-30
Online Finalist
Dave Rockers - Carthage, MO
Online Finalist
Melissa Eck - Sarcoxie, MO

December 31-January 6
Online Finalist
Eric Greene - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Kyle Portmann - Pittsburg, KS

January 7-13
Online Finalist
Mary Burns - Joplin, MO
Sponsorship Finalist
Troy Harter - Sarcoxie, MO

January 14-20
Online Finalist
Larry Richey - Baxter Springs, KS
Sponsorship Finalist
Terri Heeter - Joplin, MO

 
 
 
 
Ultimate Football Party Contest
   Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to Ultimate Football Party Contest!
 
CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR ULTIMATE FOOTBALL PARTY WINNER ...
Max Clayton - Carthage, MO
Enjoy the Game on your new HDTV Max!

How does it work?
Enter weekly for your chance to be one of 44 finalists to win our Ultimate Football Party!

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the contest dates. You can enter once per day per e-mail address.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Each week we will draw one name from our Featured Sponsor location and one name picked randomly from all online entries. These two will win a $25 Certificate to various local merchants AND their names will be in our drawing on January 30, 2013 to win the GRAND PRIZE! See our Rules Page for more contest details.

Weekly Featured Sponsors:
August 20-26
Twister Safe
9479 Gateway Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 782-1039
August 27-September 2
Atlas Safe Rooms
Northpark Mall
101 N Rangeline Road
Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 781-0112
September 3-9
Gooch Brothers Grill
3909 East 20th Street
Joplin, MO  64804
(417) 659-4655

September 10-16
Twister Safe
9479 Gateway Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 782-1039

September 17-23
Sugar Creek Designs
204 South Joplin Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 781-9696
September 24-30
Atlas Safe Rooms
Northpark Mall
101 N Rangeline Road
Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 781-0112
October 1-7
Atlas Safe Rooms
Northpark Mall
101 N Rangeline Road
Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 781-0112
October 8-14
Sugar Creek Designs
204 South Joplin Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 781-9696
October 15-21
Twister Safe
9479 Gateway Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 782-1039
October 22-28
Twister Safe
9479 Gateway Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 782-1039
October 29-November 4
Twister Safe
9479 Gateway Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 782-1039

November 5-11
Atlas Safe Rooms
Northpark Mall
101 N Rangeline Road
Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 781-0112

November 12-18
Atlas Safe Rooms
Northpark Mall
101 N Rangeline Road
Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 781-0112
November 19-25
Race Brothers Farm and Home
2309 Fairlawn Drive
Carthage, MO 64836
(417) 358-3529
November 26-December 2
Sugar Creek Designs
204 South Joplin Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 781-9696
December 3-9
Twister Safe
9479 Gateway Drive
Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 782-1039
December 10-16
Race Brothers Farm and Home
2309 Fairlawn Drive
Carthage, MO 64836
(417) 358-3529
December 17-23
Sugar Creek Designs
204 South Joplin Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 781-9696
December 24-30
2 Online Finalists
will be Drawn
for this Week!
December 31-January 6
Chatter's Grill
2401 South Rouse Street, #B
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 232-7277
January 7-13
Sugar Creek Designs
204 South Joplin Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 781-9696
  January 14-20
Atlas Safe Rooms
Northpark Mall
101 N Rangeline Road
Joplin, MO 64801
(800) 781-0112
 
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Aug 20 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Aug 26 2012 11:59 PM
Round 2 Mon, Aug 27 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 02 2012 11:59 PM
Round 3 Mon, Sep 03 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 09 2012 11:59 PM
Round 4 Mon, Sep 10 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 16 2012 11:59 PM
Round 5 Mon, Sep 17 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 23 2012 11:59 PM
Round 6 Mon, Sep 24 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 30 2012 11:59 PM
Round 7 Mon, Oct 01 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Oct 07 2012 11:59 PM
Round 8 Mon, Oct 08 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Oct 14 2012 11:59 PM
Round 9 Mon, Oct 15 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Oct 21 2012 11:59 PM
Round 10 Mon, Oct 22 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Oct 28 2012 11:59 PM
Round 11 Mon, Oct 29 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 04 2012 11:59 PM
Round 12 Mon, Nov 05 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 11 2012 11:59 PM
Round 13 Mon, Nov 12 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 18 2012 11:59 PM
Round 14 Mon, Nov 19 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Nov 25 2012 11:59 PM
Round 15 Mon, Nov 26 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 02 2012 11:59 PM
Round 16 Mon, Dec 03 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 09 2012 11:59 PM
Round 17 Mon, Dec 10 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 16 2012 11:59 PM
Round 18 Mon, Dec 17 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 23 2012 11:59 PM
Round 19 Mon, Dec 24 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 30 2012 11:59 PM
Round 20 Mon, Dec 31 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Jan 06 2013 11:59 PM
Round 21 Mon, Jan 07 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Jan 13 2013 11:59 PM
Round 22 Mon, Jan 14 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Jan 20 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Ultimate Football Party Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
 
©1998 - 2013 Fourstateshomepage.com
Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc.
All Rights Reserved